“DNA” cops Road March title!

Home*Cover Story*Entertainment

“DNA” cops Road March title!

Mical Teja is the 2024 Road March Winner.

The announcement was made by Trinbago Unified Calypsoians Organisation President, Ainsley King, at a news briefing a short while ago.

Teja’s DNA song was played 341 times at various judging points during he two days of carnival festivities.

Second place went to the 2023 Road March winner Ian Bunji Garlin Alvarez.

His Carnival Contract song was played 225 times.

Patrice Roberts “ Anxiety” placed third playing 48 times.