Tobago celebrates its top ten SEA students

Home*Cover Story*News

Tobago celebrates its top ten SEA students

Tobago continues to celebrate its students who sat the Secondary Entrance Assessment (SEA).

Secretary of the Division of Education, Innovation and Energy (DEIE) Kelvin Charles honoured Tobago’s Top 10 (SEA) students on Thursday at the Victor E. Bruce Financial Complex in Tobago.

The top ten students are:

  1. Jayelle Sheppard (Belle Garden Anglican Primary School)
  2. Jada Gibbs (St. Andrews Anglican Primary School)
  3. Shania Phillip (Signal Hill Government Primary School)
  4. Reyanna Thomas (Lambeau Anglican Primary School)
  5. Jeremel Job (Signal Hill Government Primary School)
  6. Susannah Thompson (St. Nicholas Private Primary School student)
  7. Eshe Caesar (Signal Hill Government Primary School)
  8. Akins Hislop (Scarborough RC Primary School)
  9. Celeste Petamber (St. Nicholas Private Primary School)
  10. Anthurium Lewis (St. Andrews Anglican Primary School)