Meet the full group of FC Porto in the Champions League


Meet the full group of FC Porto in the Champions League

The draw for the 2020/21 Champions League group stage, which took place on Thursday at the RTS studios in Geneva, Switzerland, dictated that FC Porto, the national champion last season and the only Portuguese team in the competition, will face the English from Manchester City, the Greeks from Olympiacos and the French from Marseille.

Groups composition:

Group A

– Bayern Munich (Germany)
– Atlético Madrid (Spain)
– Salzburg (Austria)
– Lokomotiv Moscow (Russia)

B Group

– Real Madrid (Spain)
– Shakhtar Donetsk (Ukraine)
– International (Italy)
– Mönchengladbach (Germany)

Group C

F. C. Porto (Portugal)
– Manchester City (Inglaterra)
– Olympiacos (Greece)
– Marseille (France)

Group D

– Liverpool (Inglaterra)
– Ajax (Netherlands)
– Atalanta (Italy)
– Central Jutland (Denmark)

Group E

– Seville (Spain)
– Chelsea (England)
– Krasnodar (Russia)
– Rennes (France)

Group F

– Zenith (Russia)
– Dortmund (Germany)
– Lazio (Italy)
– Club Brugge (Bélgica)

Group G

– Juventus (Italy)
– Barcelona, ​​Spain)
– Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine)
– Ferencváros (Hungary)

Group H

– Paris Saint-Germain (França)
– Manchester United (Inglaterra)
– RB Leipzig (Germany)
– Istanbul Basaksehir (Turquia)

Group stage match dates:

Matchday 1: October 20/21
Round 2: October 27/28
Round 3: November 3/4
Matchday 4: November 24/25
Round 5: December 1/2
Round 6: December 8/9

UEFA awards:

Male goalkeeper of the time: Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich / Germany)
Female goalkeeper of the time: Sarah Bouhaddi (Lyon / France)
Male defense of the time: Joshua Kimmich (Bayern Munich / Germany)
Female defense of the time: Wendie Renard (Lyon / France)
Male midfielder of the season: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City / Bélgica)
Female midfielder of the season: Jennifer Marozsa (Lyon / Germany)
Male forward of the season: Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich / Poland)
Female forward of the time: Pernille Harder (Chelsea / Dinamarca)
Male team coach of the season: Hans-Dieter Flick (Bayern Munich / Germany)
Female team coach of the season: Jean-Luc Vasseur (Lyon / France)
Player of the year: Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Munich / Poland)
Player of the year: Pernille Harder (Chelsea / Dinamarca)