Franka Costelloe is the new Chair of InvesTT

Home*Cover Story*News

Franka Costelloe is the new Chair of InvesTT

Franka Costelloe, immediate Past President of the Trinidad and Tobago Manufacturers’ Association, is now the newly-installed Chair of the Board to InvesTT Trinidad and Tobago

Ms. Costelloe’s appointment, which took place earlier this week, has been well received by Trade and Industry Minister, Paula Gopee Scoon, who said she’s confident in the combined experience of Ms. Costelloe the new members of the Board.

Among the InvesTT Board of Directors are Mr. Christophe Brathwaite, Captain Alicia Hackshaw, Mr. Gerard Noel, Mr. Bevan Narinesingh, Ms. Nola Drayton-Smith, and Ms. Tricia Beckles.


InvesTT works closely to attract Foreign Direct Investment into the country’s prioritised non-energy sectors, to drive the economy’s diversification thrust.

Costelloe is also the Director of Lifetime Roofing Limited.